Links

Links

Nobody is always 100% correct, nor are they always 100% wrong. Humans are complex entities with complex brains with thought patterns that lead in directions that are unique.

This page provides links to websites that provide information, some of which you might agree and some that you may not. If this is true, then you are like me.

The maxim I learned at my father's knee was, "Believe none of what you hear and half of what you see!" Take what is valuable to you and be tolerant of what is not.

 

 

Michael Cremo                                    www.mcremo.com

Stephen Mehler                                    http://www.gizapyramid.com/Stephen%20Mehler.htm

Robert Schoch                                     http://www.robertschoch.com

John Desalvo                                       www.gizapyramid.com

John Anthony West                              www.jawest.com

Graham Hancock                                 www.grahamhancock.com

Robert Bauval                                     www.robertbauval.co.uk

Colin Wilson                                       www.colinwilsonworld.co.uk

The Daily Grail                                   www.dailygrail.com

Volodymyr Krasnoholovets, Ph.D.      http://inerton.cjb.net

David Hatcher Childress                    www.wexclub.com

                                                            www.aup.com

Coral Castle                                        www.coralcastle.com

 

More to come!